Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Gorgeous Day!!!

The day couldn't get any better!  It was supposed to be cloudy all day but it's been clear and about 70 today ~  AMAZING!!!    I met Stephen and Miss Aria down at the beach this morning and of course brought the camera.  I did take a picture of a green sea creature and if anyone knows what it is, let me know!!!   I will put the others in the extra and let me know what wide shot is best.   
   The mysterious sea creature is for  Wild Wednesday but not sure if it's offered this week! ( looks like Bikerbear is hosting! yay!  )  
       Looking down for Wide Wednesday.  Thanks to RockArea for hosting.   second extra.  
         I noticed Aria had a bit of Plumber's crack going on so tightened up her jeans !    The last shot is the lost boat.  Someone  must have been upset over losing his tugboat! I just had to insert that poor little boat!    
     Have a great day and I will publish the Mono Monday results later this evening.    Sending smiles and hugs to each of you!!

The results for the Mono Monday Challenge!!   There were a few more that I did like but just not enough hearts!    
  Skeena
  Endless_Weekend
  Inverculain
  OutAndAbout01
  Katherine2805

The honorable mentions are just another way of saying these were real good too! 

  trisharooni
  Nanzy19
  Dawn19
  Terrifo
  Kayakgirl
        Thanks so much for playing the Mono Monday Challenge with me this month!    We look forward to seeing what Skeena has in store for us for June!  
  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.