Wild Wednesday ...

.... chippy and friends.

After supper tonight we went out for a walk at Housenick Park. 

But before that I sat in the backyard taking lots and lots of wildlife photos .... over 200 in all!

Besides all the wildlife pictured here I also had a Red-tailed hawk picture that I was going to include in my collage but I decided not to in the end.  The hawk is being harassed by both a Grackle and a Blue Jay .... but it also had a poor (presumably dead) Robin in it's talons.  It wasn't a 'feel good' photo so I left it out of my collage.  What was interesting was the size comparison between the huge hawk and the other two birds. 


Pennsylvania COVID-19 by the numbers (as of 12:00 PM today 5/27/20):
Positive cases in Pennsylvania  - 69,417* (an increase of 780)
Negative cases in Pennsylvania - ??
Number of deaths in Pennsylvania 5,265 -  (an increase of 113)
Cases in Northampton County -  2,958 (203 deaths)

* Total case counts include confirmed and probable cases.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.