Foggy morning

I didn’t have to get up early to see the fog. We went for a very chilly bike ride and I stopped on this old road bridge across the river to take a few photos.

The sun came out just as we arrived home. General household chores took up the day and it’s bread making day again, this time with lots of seeds added and another recipe to test. 

Have a good weekend for those who enjoy some home time - doesn’t really make any difference to my day but I still enjoy them. 

Footy recommenced last night ( I enjoyed not having it on as I’m not a fan) to empty stadiums but fake noise and applause....


And the best news is the “Shock Jock“ Alan Jones hosted his last radio show. He was so right wing he was a danger to the community in my opinion. Climate denier....misogynistic and better to be off the air. I didn’t listen to him but he was always in the news for something controversial. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.