GERMINI

Bit of a wasted day today as I have felt very tired and " stuffed up" with a bit of a sore throat.  I got up early - ish as I was expecting Neil and Rachael. They were doing a bit of shopping for me when they went to get their own at Morrisons.  I got the things which were missing from my Iceland order - and more fruit.  We had a quick chat before they went off home as Rachael had work to do.

This afternoon I went back to bed and slept well.  Weather was lovely again and I'm sorry that I didn't make the most of it but I just had to sleep.

Apart from groceries I asked Neil to get some flowers.  He chose a nice bunch with chrysanthemums and a few lovely orange Germini.  I chose one for my blip. Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Musical link -  ORANGE Crush by REM

Steps today - 3,751

LOCKDOWN TOP 10   WHEN WE MEET AGAIN by Alanis Morisette

CORONA CLASSIC - O mio Babbino Caro, Puccini.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.