TINO

Bit of a wasted day ( yet another one ).  Felt rather " down " again.  Slept a lot.  Watched TV ... Poirot and Lewis.  Did the washing up.  Had chicken and veg for my tea.  Washed my hair.  Had a couple of Whatsapp chats this evening which cheered me up.  And my brother C phoned... which didn't cheer me up.  He just wittered on about his noisy neighbours and I'm sorry to say I just couldn't be bothered. After around 20 mins he " cut himself off ". ( he often does this)  and I usually phone him back but today I just wasn't in the mood.  I''ll send him an e mail.

Feeling more " chipper " this evening and determined that Monday will be better than Sunday. 

I was just looking out of my bedroom window this evening and Tino joined me.  He settled down and I decided he would be my blip.  These shots show just how big his paws are. My big lovely boy.  I'm so thankful at the moment to have Tino and Lily around. 

Musical link CAT'S IN THE CRADLE- by Cat Stevens

Steps today - 3,148

CORONA CLASSIC - Schubert : Le trio n°2, op 100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.