Wide Wednesday - Colourful Enclosure

So, we had one lovely walk around the village after ten weeks of being locked down and not leaving the property. I had a couple of short but lovely motorcycle rides out on Morrigan... We are again under house arrest.

The hospital phoned yesterday with the dates for Janet's stent replacement, now rather urgent after being cancelled the day before lockdown began. 

She's doing the pre-op as I type, and the operation will be in just over a fortnight, assuming she passes the Covid-19 test a few days before. After the op, we will still be locked down for a period.

If I choose now to break out of lockdown, we will have to live separately to ensure infection control, so I really have little choice - I'm a terrible cook. ;-)

Back we go, therefore, into photographs of bees on flowers... This one taken at 16mm for Wide Wednesday but ticking a couple of other boxes too. Someone send whisky...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.