pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

The rug abides..

For one horrible moment, I thought I may have had to break a previously unbroken run of blips. I thought that I may have gone a day without taking a photo, but fortunately t’wasn’t so.

I have had a shift around of the furniture in the back room, I spend an awful lot of my day in there with a largely unused dining table. The table has been shunted aside and a new rug has been installed, which has immediately been colonised by small people and used as an erstwhile race track and for just generally lying about on.

A coffee table will follow on in due course, but in the meantime I am delighted with my purchase which really ties the room together.

Just need to make sure that no passing nihilists mistake me for someone else and either pee on or steal it.

Stay healthy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.