Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Celebration

First of all, lovely blipfriends, a mammoth thank you for helping me celebrate my 2,555 - your exceptionally kind comments, the constellation of stars and the huge number - and hugely appreciated - hearts.  Of course I'll do my best to thank you all individually, but I wanted to say it here as well!

And as you can see I have baked you all a chocolate and banana cake with a streusel topping (pecan nuts, etc, yum) to express my thanks.  Please drop by and collect a piece - only I just have to say that my son and his new partner are coming for a picnic lunch tomorrow, so if you don't arrive before that I might not be able to hold them back   ;-D

Seriously, a heartfelt thank you.

The second thing I wanted to say is to all you WildFlower enthusiasts.  In view of the clash, I won't have time to sort results of WFW20_10 tonight, but will come back to that tomorrow, if you'll forgive me.  It was a fantastic week for images, and I don't want to rush through looking at them all.

Meanwhile, have a good evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.