Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Park Life

Well my son, J, came down today for our slightly blowy picnic and brought his new partner, T.  It was a lovely occasion. Here they are in the park laughing at Duke (in Extras) and Hazel.  And I tell you what, there is very little of that cake left and it was extremely good.  Really pleased, because I haven't cooked this precise recipe before and simply substituted gf flour for the ordinary wheat flour the recipe specified.  It worked a treat!

Now - WFW20_10 Results - and sorry these are a day late:
HEARTS (in no particular order) go to:
ChrisJepson
nigel_legin
IvarBlipS
Snaefell1883
AH14

and HON MENTIONS to:
Diane2104
Treshnish
lisabet
TheBroon
AngelsShare
CowgirlCarol

I have to say I think the standard gets better and better and consequently I found if quite a difficult task to complete.  So many wonderful entries - thank you!


xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.