Iris

For flower Friday. 

Extras show the result of my yogurt making. The recipes for Greek yogurt ( yoghurt, yogourt ) seem way to complex, boil the milk, ferment and strain.......so I put in some shop purchased yogurt and milk powder and water, shake vigoursly and put into the Easiyo yogurt maker with some boiling water, strain in the fridge and yummo! I’m surprised how nice it is. And easy too.

....Also a daisy and some racing pigeons having some exercise. My friend’s dad owns the birds and I love to see them having fun up there.  

Have a good weekend blippers. We don’t have much planned except a birthday for a special boy. Not much news on the Covid front except more restrictions being eased. It’s confusing as things change daily but there is a good information site on WhatsApp. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.