Capital adventures

By marchmont

Next generation

I lost today. Well I didn't lose it exactly I spent it doing tonight's presentation. It takes me ages because a bit of a perfectionist and because my friends send me pics in different ways and with very quality. A lot of editing and sorting is required.

In the middle there was a pre meeting for Tuesday's Board meeting. The highlight of the day, given the weather was rubbish (cold, wet and windy) was watching a couple of the cubs sussing out the garden. This one was very inquisitive, but quite shy.

The get together went well with the usual discussion about grocery deliveries, shopping (or not to shop), mask wearing or not. There was also a side discussion on JK in which I took no part.

After such a hectic day I was really tired and went to bed early. It was still raining.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.