Capital adventures

By marchmont

Clematis

Started early with emails form the 'office' (ie bed) and then after a phone call I multi tasked 'attending' the CDN event while choosing photos.  Although it was very good that they were doing the virtual event some of the transmission was patchy so i didn't return after lunch. 

And the weather improved after lunch and I got the grass cut and sorted some plants and then a short walk to the PO to have another go at returning my boomeranging package.  

Probably the most important thing I did today was record my song track for the Choir.  I just got in under the wire. 

No French drama tonight but the fabulous 'Springwatch' followed by a hilarious QI (4 women and Alan Davies) and then the end of a programme about Madame Tussaud.  I had no idea she had come to Edinburgh in the early 19th century. Such ignorance.

The clematis was looking pretty in the sun. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.