Week 13 - Day 1 - My lovely Ralph

I have been watching the Salisbury Poisonings, so it is now late and I need a quick blip. Luckily, I took this photo of my funny cat, who has about a dozen favourite places to sleep.

Work was quite draining, and I had a lot of interruptions so it took me all day to do something that should have taken half a day. I was glad to finish at 5.15. Jon had been to collect Henry from work, as I took him in this morning.

Mollie and I went for a short cycle ride to Sustead begore lunch. There is someone there who has a permanent tong table where she sells plants. Quite expensive, but I bought a couple. A butternut squash as I haven't grown any of those, plus a cosmos,marigold and a silvery leaf plant but no name!

Must go to bed now and get a bit of reading time. Started the 4th book in the series. It is such a good series, I didnt even have a short break between books.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.