Not for tea

At a loss for a blip today, I decided to photograph this very large coffee mug with the very small cup and flower design on it.  In fact, I bought the mug with the idea of using it for soup, but it just didn't seem to work, so now it holds paper clips and other office odds and ends. I'm not a coffee drinker, and it's way too big a mug for tea, which would get cold before one got halfway through.

Today was doing laundry and cutting vegetables and having Minkelina on my lap a couple of times.  Something is definitely off with her but I guess I'll have to wait to see if anything shows up.

Going down to Manda's tomorrow to hang with the boys, which will be a real treat, although they are at a very cranky stage.  But with me and Lex there, Manda and Andrew can have a break.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.