A pot full of Pansies

Pansies are one of my favourites bedding plants, a wonderful variety of colour mixtures, with their pretty smiling faces, they can't fail to please.....dead head regularly and they reward you for weeks.
Had a very long chat with my son M in Australia this morning. He is slowly re-adjusting to living the single life after a mutual separation from his wife a few months ago, now just my twenty two year old grandson at home with him....He seems to be doing okay, but it's a bumpy road of course.
Am feeling tired this afternoon, lethargic. I have the door closed as 'tumble drier' man has been drying washing for the last four hours and has just filled the machine with the third load as I write this!!!.....wish I could get some fresh air in.  At least my neck is much better today.  Am going to watch 'Peter Pan' tonight, my evening's entertainment.....happy weekend everyone. :)

Thanks so much for the responses yesterday :)
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.