Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Open

After spending most of Tuesday at the computer desk, and all of Tuesday inside the house, Wednesday's good weather prompted a change of scenery. I walked along the main road to Denny and from there up onto the farm roads above the town.

It was a beautiful sunny day and it was great to be out in the open air.

I stopped for a while at Little Denny Reservoir (see extra) and ate the two clementines I had taken with me before continuing along another road that brought me to the road that leads, eventually, near my home (main photo). Along the way I met an acquaintance and we had a blether for a while.

Home in time for a quick bite to eat and a Zoom chat with church friends, before a catch-up on my emails.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.