Who'd a thunk it?

You may remember this, from just over a month ago.  As I said then; I  couldn't resist potting up the "Back-bulb":- 
Just 2 C what happened.
WELL!
This happened.  I spotted it this a.m. while moving a plant about.

The "down side":-
Having seen they way it migrated across the pot, I think I'll need to re-pot it in a way to allow more of a wander across before another re-pot.

So I did.
;¬)
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
I wish I'd known "then" what I know now.  Alice and I visited an Orchid "nursery"/garden centre "down country" somewhere, some years ago; predating me start with Orchids, but NOT my interest in them.  They were selling "Back-bulbs" - not one of the five was successful.
: ¬ ( 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.