Progress report.

NOT a pretty sight?  It's been warm enough today that I've spent the day in T-shirt & "Me kex".  THAT is one unpretty sight.  When I set off with a Blip hunt in mind I had choice of:-
1. Put more on, plus a jacket.
2. Utilise Alice's folding umbrella.
Choice 2 = another unpretty sight; thank the Lord for 5' fenced and a few spots of rain?
Those who purport to know assure me these are the same variety.
I've been checking, as you do.
;¬)
On the left - Impulse buy, last year. I put it in a pot twice the size and it's full again.
On the right - I've logged from purchase to Death's door and back again.

I had other potential shots, but fancy Al would have picked this; on account of the poor quality of some of the others.

* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * 
A mighty leap to December.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.