Wild Rose

As usual I was out early with the added incentive that it would rain at lunchtime but so far the sun is still out and the day is very pleasant indeed. I watched yet another instructional webinar this morning. -  only 40 minutes long but I picked up a good tip for enhancing eyes;  as you know I don't do many portraits but when I do it will be very useful.

There were some lovely monos entered in this week's WidWed challenge -  such interesting images and how amazing that they come from all over the world too.  I hope you agree with my choices and in no particular order they are:-

Hrts
59                    for Bathurst Architecture
Andrew44      for Cattle peacefully grazing
RockArea.       for Stepping Out 
DawnP.            for Bosham
SeriousFrolic. for Sydney Park

HMs
isbi.                  for Cocktail Hour
gordo               for downtown Wellington
dollydoug.       for The Old and The New
LauriesPictos for grand fishing
rmeinz.            for a great landscape

Thank you to everyone for entering the challenge;  next week's host will be  Steveng's , when the theme will be "Long thin aspect 16:9 etc".  Thank you for visiting my journal, I hope you all have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.