Silly Saturday ....

... after the rain.

I would have to say that I've participated in Silly Saturday from the start ... but I'd have to look back to be sure.  It's always been something that I look forward to each Saturday.  A special thanks to the creator Admirer/Willemien for making Saturday special each and every week.

I, for one, will always associate Saturday with silly photos .... like the one I posted on my SquirrelsEtc journal ... and I may keep it going for a while. And each Saturday that I post a silly photo I will think of Willemien.  ♥♥♥

My thoughts are with her family in this very trying time ... I hope that Willemien's family sees all the wonderful tributes posted in her honor and know how much she was loved by this awesome community.

And a special thank you to 60plus for organizing this week's Silly Saturday. ♥

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.