Mono Monday

Laurie has set the theme for a non black and white mono. I’ve no idea how to do that but fiddled with this shot and will submit it anyway, it’s almost mono......

We had a busy morning minding our youngest and eldest grandsons. Elijah is trying hard at toilet training but we ended up with the biggest mess..oh well. Max is a problem ‘cos he wants to steal my electric bike. He went riding with Poppy while I stayed home with the little one. He had 8 slices of my sourdough bread made into toast so I take that as a compliment. 

Our daughter popped in for 11 minutes ( that’s all she could spare) with another grandson so it’s been a good day. I feel better than yesterday so ready to tackle the evening chores. 

For the gardeners out there the plant is a Euryops. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.