Tree Time 2020 part 6

A bit late - it should have been yesterday, but it's not every day Minstrel goes on the beer!

The tree's blossom has now made way for small, spiky conkers and the leaves rustled in the strong breeze today.

I've been over to see The Folks and they weren't too bad today. a few jobs for me to do. There were mix-ups with the medication - the doctors  were sending prescriptions to the chemist weekly but the chemist decided to send them out monthly, leaving them with no meds after the end of the first week! Estelle next door had already started sorting that out, and I just had a message to say it is dealt with, so that is good!

 I returned home with yet more cherries. I shall have to find something to make with them - preferably something that will keep or freeze!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.