Phone Phlower Photo

Today was main housework day as usual. I got most of upstairs sorted, I just need Jae to tidy up so I can dust/hoover his room. Zeph does his own but Jae can't because of his asthma. And I need to see exactly what we have to go to the charity shop so Brian can book a slot to take it in. They need to know exactly how many bags/boxes  you're taking.

I took this photo in Tesco on my mobile when I went to do the shopping. I had a problem with my credit card in the store - the card machine said it could not find a chip. It got its act together and found it in the end fortunately. The people behind me were only buying two items and were giving me dirty looks! 

And last night I managed to break the sink in the bathroom by knocking Jae's toothbrush holder into it! Ah well, could have been worse I suppose... It is still usable,  just!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.