The Ridge

I made some banana bread this afternoon. I think it's come out quite well. What I'm surprised about is that when you see people cooking on Bake Off they seem to keep their surfaces quite clean. When I've finished baking it looks as if I need a power washer to clean up the mess.

it's been a much nicer day today. I went out about 5.30, the wind had dropped and there was some nice light. I stopped on the Ideford Road and walked down to the hill to this gate place. I hadn't checked to see what the theme was for Wide Wednesday so it was fortunate that I took several frames to make a panorama. I like the indentations from the tractor that provide a nice lead in. The theme is 'Long Thin Aspect' and it's hosted by steveng this week, thanks Steven.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.