ECB

Furlough Day 81 04.07.20

Emergency Charlie Blip as she is loving sitting on my lap these days - increasingly not eating or playing much - I think she'll be going to the vet next week as she is getting even more thin...

A nothing sort of day - laid in til after 10am which is not normally my done thing, but not able to watch 'Saturday Kitchen'!  Pottered around, measured up for some shelves for the built in wardrobe in my 'craft' room.  The holes are already there, and my Dad said he'd see what he could do when they come here later in the week :)

Also caught up on i-player - this time with Celebrity Masterchef which began this week :)

Cooked a sausage, pasta and kale bake for dinner.  I seem to have lost interest in making cooking interesting just now.

Tomorrow I will be 'zooming' into my old church.  Apparently the Minister has decided to do a question and answer session with me - but I don't know what the questions are!!

Thank you for all your kind comments yesterday :)


Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.