Pretty in Pink

Furlough Day 82 05.07.20

I can't remember if these are busy lizzies or geraniums.  The flower looks like a busy lizzie, but the leaf like a geranium :)

Strange night last night, woken at 2.30am by the sound of banging doors - thought car doors, but when plucked up courage to look outside, the only movement was a bushy tailed fox!

Zoom Church this morning, nice to see everyone.  The Minister was just asking me how my move went and that sort of thing, so they could pray for me, which was lovely!

Then I've bitten the bullet and introduced myself to the neighbours directly opposite, a little family.  Dad was out fixing a tyre and his wife talking to him.  Turns out Dad is a window cleaner, so I've asked him if he can give mine a clean when he does the other neighbours and I'll see what they're like then as they're pretty mucky now!

Then I've tried once again (for the tenth time) to try to tune my TV - and succeeded to a certain extent because I now have FREEVIEW - but my FREESAT box is not 'talking' to the TV at all??  I certainly don't want any kind of 'paying' to watch TV...so not sure what to do now....

Hasn't it been a windy day.  Fences are blowing wildly!  Stay safe x

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.