Some color

I took a walk around the building today to see what might be ready for photographing, and found these daisy-like flowers growing on a bush.  They had a really refreshing appearance.

In the end I was able to make and send off a 9 second video for the group video for Marcia's birthday that I mentioned yesterday.  The final completed video was 24 minutes long and just delightful.  Of course mine, featuring an appearance by Minkelina, was the shortest piece. I don't know how others were able to upload videos that were way more than a minute.  I was really glad that I was able to contribute, as I love her dearly.

Manda (Mandisha1616) has blipped a wonderful close-up of a smiling Sam that you may want to have a look at.  I could look at it all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.