AN APPLE A DAY

Day 114 of my lockdown - Day 26 of slight ease

These should keep quite a few Doctors away then - I hope!!!!  I managed to get these without any drips - they are a bit sheltered but still a little breezy.

Nothing much to say today.  Just household chores for today and tomorrow as I've got a bit behind on them, so very exciting huh!!!

Trying to get my head round all the photographic projects I have on the go.  Nothing too daunting and they're all supposed to be for fun - I just need to slow down a bit so I actually learn something from them.  The white project has been a little fun and a little frustrating - simply 'cos I can't seem to get what I want - having said that at least I'm managing to find quite a few white things to photograph.

I see a few English pubs have had to close due to customers having been found to be  positive with Covid-19.  To be quite honest I'm not surprised, in fact I rather think it should be more as I don't think everyone has been properly tested.  Just my opinion. Difficult to know what to do for the best though as on the one had we need to get economy going again but on the other hand the risks are just too great.   I'm just eternally grateful that I don't have to worry about trying to go to work or keeping a job.  For those that have lost, are losing or going out business it must be truly terrible. 

Please do take great care, wherever you are and whatever you are going.  Stay safe and do whatever it takes to keep yourself safe - wear masks when in enclosed spaces or on public transport and wash hands frequently.  The hardest thing of all is NOT TO TOUCH YOUR FACE - How the heck we learn not to do that is beyond me - it's just automatic isn't - just a scratch or wiping away watery eyes.

Thank you so much for continuing to drop by and for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.