On my Way Home

Hobbler pal Bev and I had enough catch up to fill seven miles of walking this morning!  It was good to see her and to hear about the Hobblers' first socially distanced run last evening.  I would have loved to be out with them but I'm not sure if I'm ready for a group outing yet.

Leaving Bev at her village, I turned to home.  It's been a grey day with not much blipspiration so here you have me on the very quiet path which hugs the hill/moorside and avoids the mad mile below.

Now it's an afternoon of indoor tasks as the rain has arrived as promised.  I have a couple of jobs to do and then....it's the new jigsaw!

If you didn't see the wonderful Toby Jones in 'Marvellous', do catch it on I-Player.  One of those heartwarming (true) stories we do so well here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.