Inspired by hobbs

mono minimalism

Last year I was a great fan and participant in hobbs’ ‘Moody Mono Month’. Since then I pop into his journal most days. Loved his recent brazen ‘From the Walking Bridge’. And so I intend to piggy-bag his mono minimalism theme for the month.

Today was a big day. Good old JL arrived, on time, with my washer dryer. Going to leave the excitement of doing a wash till tomorrow once I’ve studied the manual. Can’t believe 3 months of hand washing is finally over.

Went to see the 10 goats on the Overcliff. All present and correct. Eating and relaxing in the sun. Found this imposing pole on the way, luckily together with the tiny ‘12 Feet Under Sticker’. So ideal for Debbi’s Tiny Tuesday challenge.

Check out hobbs’
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2725635497635349291

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.