The ice cream and the hungry gull

Well would you believe it - our phone line is back after only five days! I can put my old and slow phone away and take some pictures with a camera instead. I'll have to replace the phone pictures from the last few days - I can't stand the quality!

It's great not to have to wait for ages for my phone to open what I want to open, to be able to see what I'm doing without the aid of a magnifying glass and to take pictures through a viewfinder again!

A mixed day today, but we walked down to the town and came back in time to sit out in the sun with a cuppa - and my old friend Prince Chula Chakrabongse, or at least his book! I'll try to catch up with your comments from the past five days!

Quote of the Day:

Richard Bach, 'Jonathan Livingston Seagull' - "For most gulls, it is not flying that matters, but eating".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.