Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Mine!

Thanks everyone for all of the love you showered on my last two blips. It was so very kind.

This Gila woodpecker seems to think that the orange needs protection from other birds who may be hungry.  So selfish!  It's been hot and dry but the early mornings are glorious.  I was eating breakfast outside at 7:30 and it was only 85°/29° with a pleasant breeze. My need to visit the dentist, however, has accelerated. 

I've made a list of the singers who I believe possessed the best voices of my lifetime.  Naturally, it's completely subjective, but I doubt anyone can argue with the name at the top of my list:  Whitney Houston.

So many iconic and award-winning songs to choose from but these might be my favorite: Greatest Love Of All which is kind of my personal anthem and I Will Always Love You  (which has nearly 1 billion views)
I'll toss someone from my lifetime list, which isn't very long, into a blip periodically this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.