Common Hawkweed

Furlough Day 89, 12.07.20

I do not know whether these are dandelions in my grass or not - there are no dock leaves.  Does anyone know please?

Common Hawkweed with thanks to airdaleknitter and redflash :)

Further to yesterday, last night with C was worse than ever - she didn't use one litter tray, just peed and poohed elsewhere instead :(  I think its because she was cross when she got kept in at night - she's going out all day except for coming in to eat, and I shut her in when its getting dark.

Its really beginning to stress me out completely now.  Think I'll have to speak to vet again to get advise if I can tomorrow...

Anyway, I was warmly welcomed as I joined Woodley Baptist Church for their service and coffee zoom afterwards.  On the zoom I met someone who was doing the Footsteps course in the 2nd and 3rd years when i was, and also someone who is a friend of one of my friends at Newbury!  What a great start :)

Otherwise (apart from clearing up after Madam) I have been trying to relax today.  

I haven't gone outside except to get a few pictures due to massive flying ants at back and front of the house (I have a phobia after having ants in my bed in my student house some years ago)...

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.