Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Snacks

My EB for Tiny Tuesday.  Many thanks to dbifulco for hosting this month!

I had a rough night last night with rib area pain.  Strange that it would flare up after a week.  I must have overdone it.  Anyway, I had to postpone getting back on my bike and spent the day in the recliner instead - except for a 3 hour nap this afternoon.  I'm still not feeling great so my blip was done with my phone without getting up from my chair. ;-)

Thanks to everyone for comments, stars and hearts.  I'll respond individually and visit your journals tomorrow - when I expect to be feeling much better. 

I am grateful that I found my left over pain pills from the dentist today.  I wish I had remembered them last night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.