INTO EACH LIFE SOME MUST FALL

(C) Henry Wadsworth Longellow

Day 123 of my lockdown - Day 34 of slight ease


A lovely quiet day today - I've even managed to avoid the housework for one more day!!!!

I've been going through my photo files still and getting rid of a lot of the ones that are totally rubbish, and getting some sort of themed folders sorted too.  It's actually quite therapeutic and shows me how far I've come with photography.  When I think I've forgotten everything and that I don't progress as quick or as well as others, it just shows me that I am soooo much better than I was, and to be quite honest, as I am very happily retired that is all I really want to do anyway - so yeahhh!!!?

I wondered what to blip today and this Ladies Mantle is actually so appropriate and the raindrops do look so lovely on this plant doesn't it.

Thank you once again for dropping by.  Take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.