House EB

Outside looking in.

I came back from golf to hear that we have a viewing early tomorrow morning so I've blitzed through the house. Berry isn't allowed her crumbly ostrich bone this evening (we often relax these days to the accompaniment of crunching!).

I'd really love a long soak but I've sparkled the bathroom and don't fancy any more wiping whatsoever ...

If you're interested, the golf was again a game of two halves; rubbish on the front 9, extraordinary on the back. So I have an average score that really doesn't reflect the weirdness one iota! It didn't matter what the par for the hole was on the back 9, I just scored 5 at every one which is either great or dire!!

I'm going to go and recline on that comfy sofa you can just about see and read my book if I can stay awake!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.