An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

New look...

Since the plain black face masks David bought me me feel like Dick Turpin's mother (or granny as the nurse at the health centre kindly commented!!!) I decided to take mask matters into my own hands.  

And this is the result.

As someone (thanks Denise :-) pointed out, there is a slight flaw in my plan as going by the removal criteria, the mask will hardly be on!  :-))

Had a fantastic morning partaking in Zoom Lightroom training by my lovely Blip Pal and all round excellent blipper Aliscotia.  Lovely to be able to "meet" her at last (we went to the same school but were blip pals for ages before we discovered this!  lol) and I am looking forward to putting into practice all the amazing tasks she demonstrated that Lightroom can do!  It really will transform my approach to editing.  

Thanks Alison!  Looking forward to our second session :-))

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.