THE MYSTERY OF THE MISSING SLIPPERS

Day 127 of my lockdown - Day 36 of slight ease


I had a project for the LetsDo52 club I belong to this week of "self".  Boy is that hard, how to depict yourself in one image that tells a story.  Well this is the best I could come up with.  The good thing is it has lots of elements about me in it, but I also got the tripod out and use the self release thingummy too.  So I thought I would also use it for today's blip.

Going to go into the TARDIS (spare room etc) after lunch to clean up another bookcase (I have 4) full to the brim that need sorting out and dusting - so one case at a time and I have to try and be hard and not keep absolutely everything!!!!

Do take care out there folks, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.