Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Flower Friday: Wilted

(18/7/20)

I felt like these flowers at the end of the day! So bad, I couldn't face writing a journal...

So, getting the flat ready for Graze the day before is definitely the way to go! The morning was very relaxed, and I made it to the Bible Study (first time online). G had made a tuna quiche for lunch which was delicious. The afternoon passed nicely. We caught a very entertaining movie we haven't seen before - Africa United. I have to say - I am really enjoying our free movie channels show a wider range of movies than just the Hollywood blockbusters!

The evening was very quiet! G went to bed very early - annoyed with me!! I spent the evening doing some research online on how you can make money working from home during a pandemic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.