THE WHATEVER PAN

My " Whatever Pan " arrived this morning.  Neil bought it for me for my birthday in June. It was what I especially asked for.  It was out of stock then so it was pre-ordered and sent as soon as there were more available.  Worth waiting for I hope. You can use it on the stove top and also put it in the oven.  Thanks Neil.

Musical link WHATEVER - by Oasis

It was very rainy this morning and I feared that I wouldn't be able to do any gardening.  But it brightened up later on and I did get a few outdoor jobs done.  Some plants arrived during the week and I transferred them into bigger pots.  And I cut back some of the ivy which is growing over the wall round the patio.  I didn't mow the lawns as there were a bit damp.  Hopefully I can do them tomorrow -- if it doesn't rain  before then.

Steps today - 6,753 ( 2.63 miles )

CORONA CLASSIC - Rossini ~ La gazza ladra (The Thieving Magpie)         I chose this as there have been a few very noisy magpies in my garden today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.