Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Street fashion

A couple of days ago my neighbour's hub had a bad fall and was ambulanced into Southampton General.  It was thought that as well as a lot of sewing up that was needed to his face, etc. he would have a stent put in his heart.  P was really upset and her family couldn't visit today so this morning I whisked into town and bought a couple of cans of Pimms.  And this afternoon when we were supposed to be gardening we drank them and had a long conversation over the garden fence. 

This morning was when I got this shot, obviously.  Don't you think the tattoos are rather special - and on such good legs.  Would I have one?  You must be joking but I thought the effect pretty head-turning.

Okay, that's me.  Have a fab evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.