REDCURRANTS

I had a very poor nights sleep.  Found it difficult to nod off. 
According to my Fitbit log I had 5 hours sleep - but it was in short bursts so it doesn't feel like I had that much.

I have had an easygoing day but did manage to mow the back lawn and do a bit of tidying in the back garden.  One corner is rather overgrown and I found a redcurrant bush lurking there so some of the fruit is today's blip for Tiny Tuesday.  Thanks to dbifulco for hosting.

Musical link RED - by Bette Midler

Tonight  I joined in with the Zoom meeting of my Slimming World Group.  Just 6 of us took part this week - but we all maintained our weight or lost weight.  I lost 1½  pounds.  Only 2 more weeks of virtual groups to go and then we will be back to going to group in person.  My consultant is still trying to find a suitable venue so I hope that will be sorted by 11th August.

Steps today - 5,401 ( 2.1 miles )

CORONA CLASSIC - The Red Baron Soundtrack Suite - composed by Stefan Hansen and Dirk Reichardt

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.