Week 18 - Day 3 Mind the cat

Yes, welcome to our home, but always keep an eye out for Ralph, who positions himself in the oddest places. I am going to collate photos of him asleep in all his favourite places for a Ralph collage, which I think would be quite cute. In the doorway here, he is lucky to not get trodden on!

An intense work day, and while aiming to finish at 4, I eventually turned my computer off at 6. But it won’t be going back on for over 2 weeks now. I’ve had a head ache for 3 days now, so I know I really need the break.

After dinner (a delicious prawn curry made by Mollie) we drove down to the caravan in East Runton to pack our clothes and some games and books. We always seem to have so much we want to take - it’s why caravanning is perfect for us as it means there is almost unlimited space!! Tomorrow we are going to do some food shopping which we will pack during the day, then plan to head off at 7.30ish after Daniel arrives to house and animal sit.

Really hope Devon is going to be open and ready for us!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.