Hidden Patterns

What’s going on ?

It’s a question I find myself asking frequently these days

I have always been a fan of good investigative journalism, it’s more important than ever right now. I have been listening to Luke Harding recently, his book “Shadow State” looks an essential read.

It is extraordinary that this prime minister and government sat on the Russia report, which was only released when the attempt to rig the chairmanship of the intelligence and security select committee failed last week. The extent of the Kremlin’s reach, and success, is deeply troubling.

There is it seems a pattern to what is going on.

The blip is an allium seed-head, viewed through a hole in a leaf of one of our ever rising sunflowers. I am sure they are hoping we might see some sustained warm sunshine some day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.