BLACK-EYED-SUSAN

An EB for today from another neighbour's garden.

Had another lousy night's sleep - in fact only 2 hours, so in total over 48 hours I've just had 2 hours sleep so feel completely like mush right now.  Brain not functioning.

No problems or anything, I've not had two bad nights like this for quite some time so I'm just totally relaxing today and will catch up with your blips later.

Thought I'd sorted out a problem I had with my Kindle jumping pages all over the place, but that has only lasted about an hour and now it's back again, so I've given up for today with try and sort it again tomorrow.  It's still under warranty so any problems it will have to go back.

Take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow and hopefully I'll be wide away bright-eyed and bushy-tailed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.