Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Instruments

I decided to do a bit of a stocktake of G's wind instruments! This clarinet has been around for a quite a long time but sadly doesn't get used much, in fact, when I opened the lid, I had to get the hoover out before I could take this picture. :)

I didn't blip the flute, descant recorder or wooden recorder or the default Yamaha she normally uses. I asked if we could have a jam session but her glass jar B+D blender arrived, so her mind was preoccupied with what she was going to produce from it!

In the morning, we had another great OaSis meeting on Zoom. I asked them to smile this time before I took the family picture. We've decided we need to meet up in person so have scheduled a coffee next week. It is the big Eid with a long weekend so we're going to take a break from a few things. Can't believe the weekend is over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.