Mallard

Over to the folks again today, not too bad a trip over there really and there was not as much to do over there today. Tomorrow we are going to do some shredding of post that has accrued. 

Jae fetched me home and told me that Minstrel had thrown up all over a cushion and clothes in his room. He had just bundled everything into his wash basket and if Zeph hadn't already got clothes in the washing machine he'd have bunged it all in - moggy-vomit and all! 

So once home I dealt with washing, gave the fridge a good clean (Washed my hands well in between of course!) and washed up before going out to find a Blip.

Once again I went into the park. If I had been brave enough I could have got a photo of an elegantly (Circa 1980's!) attired lady braving the mucky pond to rescue a ball belonging to a group of children in the park! It was nice of her, they weren't even her kids though I think she or her friend knew some of them!

I decided to use this shot of a mallard. The male ducks have all cleared off now - even Dodgy Wing is nowhere to be seen! There's just females and young left. All the little ones are now looking very grown up, except one! (See extra!) This one must be a later addition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.