Minstrel

Over to see the Folks again today at Metheringham. When I arrived my Dad was doing a bit of pruning in the front garden and mum had decided it was night and had gone to bed. My Dad said that she had woken in the night and thought he was an intruder and attacked him! Then she went back to sleep like nothing had happened. 

I made their lunch and cleaned the kitchen up a bit while mum was in bed - she got up when the food was ready!

Touch wood Ally has been a lot better with me lately - he's even been lying next to me and sleeping with his head on my lap. Probably the scent of cat gives him sweet dreams about chasing them! And I can't move without him knowing!

Home, and a prescription to collect from the local chemist for Jae and a few bits to get in the local shops. I want to Blip my tree tomorrow and my last two blips were also taken in the Arboretum, so as I did not fancy walking too far and had things to do at home I decided to blip Minstrel!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.