Once Again!

Today has not been too hectic. I've got a few things done but all too insignificant and mundane to mention really. 

I went out this afternoon to get a bit of shopping on town and took this on the way. I have Blipped this  (I'm sure everyone knows what it is!) more than once before but I was trying to do what I needed to and go home before it started raining, thundering and lightning again so I did not want to go hunting too much to find a Blip. I just made it back home as the rain started to fall again I'm glad to say! It's still chucking it down now!

Minstrel does not seem to mind storms. He's never been out in one and I suppose it is just more sound from outside as far as he's concerned. He likes listening to wind and rain too.

While I was posting this I got a text to say that my glasses are ready to collect. I won't have time tomorrow so I'm booked in for Sunday lunchtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.