Hot Pink Petunia

Furlough Day 109, 31.07.20

Apologies for the rather blurry shot...I seem to be getting rather out of focus ones just now.  Think I'll check my camera lens etc.

Many thanks for all your kind comments, stars and hearts on Charlie's news.  I am humbled that I know so many kind people on here :)

A lousy, hot nights sleep, but I was up early and I went to the supermarket at 9am. So much better and cooler than last week.  I'm not good at doing it but I'm trying to budget and plan menus and not buy things I don't need.  It worked this week :)

Home, everything put away and blip done.  Plan to have a lazy afternoon as its so hot but I might be able to do some jobs in the cooler evening (I hope)!

Just 12 Noon and its baking outside!

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.